Finish Lines

Coming Soon...

Santa Cruz Half-Marathon
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Santa Cruz, California
Goal Finish Time: 1:55:00

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Ventura, California
Goal Finish Time: 3:59:00

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Vancouver, British Columbia
Goal Finish Time: Fun run with no finish goal! (Happy dance!)


Finished...

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Sacramento, California
Finish Time: 4:31:33

Sunday, November 6, 2016
Fresno/Clovis, California
Finish Time: 2:05:08

Sunday, October 9, 2016
San Luis Obispo, California
Finish Time: 2:01:07

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Ventura, California
Finish Time: 4:19:24

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Kingsburg, California
Finish Time: 0:50:48

California Classic Half-Marathon
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Fresno, California
Goal Finish Time: 2:00:01

Sunday, February 21, 2016
Clovis, California
Finish Time: 2:00:08

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Fresno/Clovis, California
Finish Time: 2:26:39

Sunday, October 18, 2015
San Francisco, California
Finish Time: 2:29:02


No comments:

Post a Comment